Angela Chang Album – Angela Zhang /
Label: Wonderful Music
Release Date: 2014-03-14
Language: Mandarin

Angela Zhang makes an eye-catching comeback as a robot girl in her latest self-titled 3D-concept album, her eighth album. The music video of the main plug “OK Bounce,” which cost NT$3 million to make, sees Angela with a fresh bob hairdo dancing in a flashy, futuristic-looking robot suit.

01. OK蹦
02. 為愛而活
03. 我的眼淚
04. 陽光空氣
05. 愛沒有錯
06. 愛旅行的人
07. 愛磁場
08. 討好
09. 刺情
10. 活在此刻
11. Never Forget You

Release: Angela Chang – Angela
Quality: MP3-320K
Hosted: Direct Link, Embedupload (Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)

Premium Links. You must be logged in and have 1 points to unlock it.

Download via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Putlocker, Sharebeast,, Sockshare, Ziddu, Ryushare, Bayfiles & Mixturecloud
==> Free Links: MP3

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.